Home | FAQ | Meetings | Officers | Newsletter | Internet SIG | PCUG Info | Tampa | APCUG | FACUG
Greater Tampa Bay PC User Group

2015  Officers

Position Name Email Address Phone
President: Linda Schwartz president@gtbpcug.org (813) xxx-xxxx
Vice-President: Monda Herring vicepresident@gtbpcug.org (813) xxx-xxxx
Secretary: Nestor Bonilla secretary@gtbpcug.org (813) xxx-xxxx
Treasurer: Nestor Bonilla treasurer@gtbpcug.org (813) xxx-xxxx
Program Chair:
(Contact person for all
vendor demonstrations)
position vacant programs@gtbpcug.org (813) xxx-xxxx
Newsletter Editor:
(Contact person for all
evaluation software)
position vacant editor@gtbpcug.org (813) xxx-xxxx
Membership: Monda Herring membership@gtbpcug.org (813) xxx-xxxx
 

Note:  Officers are elected each December and serve a one-year term.

Greater Tampa Bay PC User Group
P.O. Box 501
Brandon, FL 33509-0501
Send email to:  user-group@gtbpcug.org

Home | FAQ | Meetings | Officers | Newsletter | Internet SIG | PCUG Info | Tampa | APCUG | FACUG
Copyright 1996-2015, Greater Tampa Bay PC User Group, Inc.